My Crystal Bone Trax

My Crystal Bone Trax

Released December 4th, 2018, "My Crystal Bone Tracks" features Alex DeSouza. He assisted in the creation of this album by contributing vocals, beat mapping, and arrangement inspiration. The combination of tracks presented on this collection stem from a physical and emotional journey across the United States. During the time of designing and developing the Crystal Bone Tarot deck, the audio in these 11 pieces emerged as I made my way around America on wheels. "Things You Want" is a new look at the song "Mexico" from the album that started it all, "Behind the Clouds". This odyssey inspired the map that is featured as the album artwork. Preview the album here.


  1. An Opening - feat. Alex DeSouza
  2. Lmaty - feat. Alex DeSouza
  3. New Ability
  4. My Heart's Pace - feat. Alex DeSouza
  5. Heaven 412
  6. Things You Want
  7. The Hiatus - feat. Alex DeSouza
  8. I Love Me More
  9. Get Out + Stay Out
  10. Down With You In It (I Like the Sound of That)
  11. A War, Without

    FREEDOM - The Begining

    Welcome. The hope of cultivating and maintaining peace, understanding and happiness has been an ongoing struggle for humans forever. Teac...

    1 The Magician

    Element : All elements Challenge : Inevitable Personality : Universal Balance : Yes The magician is the very first card of a tarot deck. ...

    The Work - Byron Katie

    It is a noble truth that all life involves pain and suffering. This includes the universal inability to become lastingly fulfilled. There...

    Subscribe now for the free book

    "Crystal Bone Tarot - A Search for Who You Are"

    About | Contact | Donate

    ©2020 by Jace Anderson