Nihilistic God

Nihilistic God

Released December 4th, 2017, "Nihilistic God" features Lauren René Barilla. She assisted in the creation of this album by contributing vocals. The combination of tracks presented on this collection stems from a psychological journey into what it means to be a human living on a planet pervaded with the idea of God. The album draws a new look at "Loaded Gun" and "His Troubled Mind" from the previous album "Family". The core emotional message is to take a look at the quest through love, existence, and depression. The cover art is inspired by the miracle of our planet and our survival and dependancy on it. Preview the album here.


  1. Nihilistic God
  2. Keep on Existing - feat. Lauren René Barilla
  3. I "Need" You
  4. Wrecked (Coming Up)
  5. Music Video
  6. Sitting Looking
  7. The Truth
  8. Sugarcoat the Cracks
  9. Above - feat. Lauren René Barilla

    FREEDOM - The Begining

    Welcome. The hope of cultivating and maintaining peace, understanding and happiness has been an ongoing struggle for humans forever. Teac...

    1 The Magician

    Element : All elements Challenge : Inevitable Personality : Universal Balance : Yes The magician is the very first card of a tarot deck. ...

    The Work - Byron Katie

    It is a noble truth that all life involves pain and suffering. This includes the universal inability to become lastingly fulfilled. There...

    Subscribe now for the free book

    "Crystal Bone Tarot - A Search for Who You Are"

    About | Contact | Donate

    ©2020 by Jace Anderson